hero image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Early Childhood Center

Jane Cotter

Childcare Teacher
jcotter@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Diane Felhofer

Assistant Teacher
dfelhofer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Taylor Finnigan

Child Care Teacher
tfinnigan@pacellicatholicschools.com

Yvonne Firkus

Child Care Teacher Aide
yfirkus@pacellicatholicschools.com

Carolyn Gagnon

4K Instructional Aide
cgagnon@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Sara Groshek

Administrative Assistant
sgroshek@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Lorilei Horgan

Child Care Teacher Aide
lhorgan@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Sharon Kalpinski

4k Instructional Aide
skalpinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Jean Klismith

Child Care Teacher Aide
jklismith@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Meghan LaPlante

Child Care Teacher Aide
mlaplante@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Mackenzie Lothe

Child Care Teacher Aide
mlothe@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Melissa Luddington

Childcare Food Service
mluddington@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Rosalinda Martinez

Child Care Teacher Aide
rmartinez@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Melinda Miller

Childcare Teacher
mmiller@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Karie Mueller

Childcare Teacher
kmueller@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Kylie Neinas

Child Care Teacher Aide
kneinas@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Cindy O'Sullivan

Director
cosullivan@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Amber Ostrander

Child Care Teacher Aide
aostrander@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Briana Przybylski

Child Care Teacher Aide
bprzybylski@pacellicatholicschools.com

Rebecca Reif

4K Extension Teacher
rreif@pacellicatholicschools.com

Jasmine Schnelle

Teachers Aide
jschnelle@pacellicatholicschools.com

Addison Schubert

Child Care Teacher Aide
aschubert@pacellicatholicschools.com
75-341-2878

Kathryn Spoerl

Child Care Teacher Aide
kspoerl@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Paula West

Child Care Teacher Aide/CACFP Program Coordinator
pwest@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

RoxAnn Wilke

4k Teacher
rwilke@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

DeeAnn Willner

Preschool Teacher
dwillner@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

High School

Kim Auer

Counselor
kauer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Kim Basala

Education Technology Specialist
kbasala@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Patricia Bourgeois

Band Teacher
pbourgeois@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2445/715-344-1890

Jeff Bushman

Director of Technology
jbushman@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Catalina Cabello

Spanish Teacher
ccabello@pacellicatholicschools.com

Karen Danczyk

Administrative Assistant
kdanczyk@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Cindy Engebretson

Administrative Assistant
cengebretson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Joseph Fischer

Custodian
jfischer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Guy Gehrman

English
ggehrman@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Carrie Gruman-Trinker

Choir Teacher
cgruman@pacellicatholicschools.com

Phil Grygleski

Learning Resources Aide/ Middle School Religion Teacher
pgrygleski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Seija Juidici

High School Spanish Teacher & Middle Science Teacher
sjuidici@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442, 715-344-1890

Diane Kirschling

Food Service Assistant
dkirschling@pacellicatholicschools.com

Stephen Knudsen

Math Teacher
sknudsen@pacellicatholicschools.com

Joyce Krusa

Science/PLTW
jkrusa@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Brian Kulmann

Building and Grounds Maintenance Manager
bkulmann@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Tina Lepak

Art/Religion
tlepak@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Lorie Liss

Religion
lliss@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Isaac List

Teacher
ilist@pacellicatholicschools.com

Duncan Marten

Student Services Administrative Assistant
dmarten@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2445

Brian Matteson

Math Teacher
bmatteson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Michelle Nerren

Learning Resources
mnerren@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Sueann Nickerson

HS English Teacher
snickerson@pacellicatholicschools.com

Xandria Pauke

Instructional Aide
xpauke@pacellicatholicschools.com

Kristin Plaski

Education Technology Specialist
kplaski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Wayne Sankey

Dean of Students/Phy Ed Teacher/Athletic Director
wsankey@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Michael Schmoll

History
mschmoll@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Laurie Schroeder

Math
lschroeder@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Chris Sekerka

Food Service Director
csekerka@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Theresa Shulfer

Science Teacher
tshulfer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442 / 715-344-1890

Matthew Staiert

Food Service Worker
mstaiert@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2445

Larry Theiss

High School Principal
ltheiss@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Jacob Voelker

Social Studies Teacher
jvoelker@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Charles Woida

Fitness Center Coordinator
cwoida@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Joseph Zawacki

Teacher
jzawacki@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Middle School

Patricia Bourgeois

Band Teacher
pbourgeois@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2445/715-344-1890

Wendy Demerath

Instructional Aide
wdemerath@pacellicatholicschools.com

Margaret Drefcinski

Teacher
mdrefcinski@pacellicatholicschools.com

Kallie Gibson

Learning Resources Aide/Administrative Assistant
kgibson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Phil Grygleski

Learning Resources Aide/ Middle School Religion Teacher
pgrygleski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Patti Henning

Learning Resources Aide
phenning@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Elaine Jakusz

Teacher
ejakusz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Seija Juidici

High School Spanish Teacher & Middle Science Teacher
sjuidici@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442, 715-344-1890

Lisa Kingston-Durkee

Spanish/Art Teacher
ldurkee@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Isaac List

Teacher
ilist@pacellicatholicschools.com

Ellen Lopas

Principal
elopas@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Joanne Powell

Counselor
jpowell@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

John Raflik

PhyEd Teacher
jraflik@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2018

Cynthia Royer

6th & 7th Grade Teacher
croyer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Jasmine Schnelle

Teachers Aide
jschnelle@pacellicatholicschools.com

Theresa Shulfer

Science Teacher
tshulfer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442 / 715-344-1890

Sue Theisen

Food Service Employee
stheisen@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Mary Vaughan

Administrative Assistant
mvaughan@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Joseph Weyenberg

5th Grade Teacher
jweyenberg@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Sara Wiedmeyer

Teacher
swiedmeyer@pacellicatholicschools.com

Tiffany Wittmus

5th Grade Teacher
twittmus@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Crystal Yarbrough

Teacher
cyarbrough@pacellicatholicschools.com

Jane Yenter

Teacher
jyenter@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

St. Bronislava

Christine Bruns

Instructional Aide
cbruns@pacellicatholicschools.com

Lisa Drews

Wrap Around Care Teacher
ldrews@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Jenna Feltz

Learning Resources
jfeltz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Julie Glodowski

Kindergarten Teacher
jglodowski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Natalie Jakusz

4K Instructional Aide-Bannach
njakusz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Brenda Krzykowski

2nd Grade Teacher
bkrzykowski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-2015

Lyndsey Larkin

Principal
llarkin@pacellicatholicschools.com

Nancy Lensmire

Instructional Aide
nlensmire@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-2015

Nikki Ligman

4k teacher
nligman@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Elizabeth Meling

1st Grade Teacher
emeling@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Annalisa Okray

Instructional Aide
aokray@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Amy Parks

4th Grade Teacher
aparks@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Ben Peters

Librarian/ Art and Coding Teacher
bpeters@pacellicatholicschools.com

Joan Precourt

3rd Grade Teacher
jprecourt@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Amanda Reimer

Administrative Assistant
areimer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Jean Rosenthal

Preschool Teacher, Wrap Around Care
jrosenthal@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-2015

Karen Severson

4k Teacher
kseverson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Susan Spry

4k Instructional Aide
sspry@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Wendy Turzinski

Instructional Aide
wturzinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

St. Stephen

Barb Aavang

Instructional Aide
baavang@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Mary Anderson

Instructional Aide
manderson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Rebeca Anderson

Food Service
randerson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Maureen Arnold

Instructional Aide
marnold@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Holly Bella

Administrative Assistant
hbella@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Carol Bernas

Physical Education
cbernas@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086 715-344-3751

Molly Dombrowski

Kindergarten Teacher
mdombrowski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Amanda Feltz

1st Grade Teacher
afeltz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Susan Fix

Summerblast Coordinator, Extended care worker
sfix@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Rebecca Flaker

3rd Grade Teacher
rflaker@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Emily Flottmeyer

2nd Grade Teacher
eflottmeyer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Lacy Gildenzoph

Music Teacher
lgildenzoph@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751, 715-344-1890, 715-342-2015

Elisabeth Hansel

Extended Care/Recess Supervisor
ehansel@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Pamela Houtman

3rd Grade Teacher
phoutman@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Meghan Kluck

2nd Grade Teacher
mkluck@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Kelley Krebsbach

3rd Grade Teacher
kkrebsbach@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Becki Kretzschmer

Instructional Aide
bkretzschmer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Carol Lawlis

Administrative Assistant
clawlis@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Ann Molski

4th Grade Teacher
amolski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Jamie Nowinski

Principal
jnowinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3731

Mary Okray

Kindergarten Aide
mokray@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Jodi Olszewski

Instructional Aide
jolszewski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Chris Sekerka

Food Service Director
csekerka@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Lisa Springob

4th Grade Teacher
lspringob@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Lily Stebor

Kindergarten Teacher
lstebor@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Melissa Stewart

Learning Rescources Teacher
mstewart@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Michele Tippel

1st Grade Teacher
mtippel@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Jill Yudchitz

Librarian/Instructional Aide
jyudchitz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086