hero image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Early Childhood Center

Lydia Bollen

Teacher Aide
lbollen@pacellicatholicschools.com

Jane Cotter

Childcare Teacher
jcotter@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Diane Felhofer

Assistant Teacher
dfelhofer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Taylor Finnigan

Child Care Teacher
tfinnigan@pacellicatholicschools.com

Sara Groshek

Administrative Assistant
sgroshek@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Malana Gurney

Teacher Aide
mgurney@pacellicatholicschools.com

Morgan Hedrick

Teacher Aide
mhedrick@pacellicatholicschools.com

Sharon Kalpinski

4k Instructional Aide
skalpinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Jean Klismith

Child Care Teacher Aide
jklismith@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Rosalinda Martinez

Child Care Teacher Aide
rmartinez@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Melinda Miller

Childcare Teacher
mmiller@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Karie Mueller

Childcare Teacher
kmueller@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Jennifer Mulvey

Lead Teacher

Christine Mutuwa

Child Care Teacher Aide
cmutuwa@pacellicatholicschools.com

Cindy O'Sullivan

Director
cosullivan@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Briana Przybylski

Child Care Teacher Aide
bprzybylski@pacellicatholicschools.com

Debbie Riske

Food Service Assistant
driske@pacellicatholicschools.com

Kathryn Spoerl

Child Care Teacher Aide
kspoerl@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Karley Voelker

Lead Teacher
kvoelker@pacellicatholicschools.com

Paula West

Child Care Teacher Aide/CACFP Program Coordinator
pwest@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

RoxAnn Wilke

4k Teacher
rwilke@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Denise Williams

Teacher Aide
dwilliams@pacellicatholicschools.com

DeeAnn Willner

Preschool Teacher
dwillner@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Erin Zinda

Child Care Teacher
ezinda@pacellicatholicschools.com

High School

Kim Auer

Counselor
kauer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Kim Basala

Education Technology Specialist
kbasala@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Patricia Bourgeois

Band Teacher
pbourgeois@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2445/715-344-1890

Angelo Bruscato

Teacher
abruscato@pacellicatholicschools.com

Jeff Bushman

Director of Technology
jbushman@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Catalina Cabello

Spanish Teacher
ccabello@pacellicatholicschools.com

David Dachel

Campus Ministry and Religion Teacher
ddachel@pacellicatholicschools.com

Karen Danczyk

Administrative Assistant
kdanczyk@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Nicole Dankemeyer

Custodian
ndankemeyer@pacellicatholicschools.com

Cindy Engebretson

Administrative Assistant
cengebretson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Joseph Fischer

Custodian
jfischer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Guy Gehrman

English
ggehrman@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Megan Griffith

Choir Teacher
mgriffith@pacellicatholicschools.com

Logan James

Learning Resources Aide
ljames@pacellicatholicschools.com

Seija Juidici

High School Spanish Teacher & Middle Science Teacher
sjuidici@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442, 715-344-1890

Diane Kirschling

Food Service Assistant
dkirschling@pacellicatholicschools.com

Stephen Knudsen

Math Teacher
sknudsen@pacellicatholicschools.com

Joyce Krusa

Science/PLTW
jkrusa@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Brian Kulmann

Building and Grounds Maintenance Manager
bkulmann@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Jason Lake

Teacher
jlake@pacellicatholicschools.com

Tina Lepak

Art/Religion
tlepak@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Lorie Liss

Religion
lliss@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Isaac List

Teacher
ilist@pacellicatholicschools.com

Laurie Lutz

P.M. Custodian
llutz@pacellicatholicschools.com

Duncan Marten

Student Services Administrative Assistant
dmarten@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2445

Brian Matteson

Math Teacher
bmatteson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Michelle Nerren

Learning Resources
mnerren@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Kristin Plaski

Education Technology Specialist
kplaski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Wayne Sankey

Dean of Students/Athletic Director
wsankey@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Michael Schmoll

History
mschmoll@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Laurie Schroeder

Math
lschroeder@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Chris Sekerka

Food Service Director
csekerka@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Matthew Staiert

Food Service Worker
mstaiert@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2445

Larry Theiss

High School Principal
ltheiss@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Jacob Voelker

Social Studies Teacher
jvoelker@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Aaron Wiley

Custodian/Food Service
awiley@pacellicatholicschools.com

Charles Woida

Fitness Center Coordinator
cwoida@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Joseph Zawacki

Teacher
jzawacki@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

John Ziesmer

Student Teacher
jziesmer@pacellicatholicschools.com

Middle School

Patricia Bourgeois

Band Teacher
pbourgeois@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2445/715-344-1890

Jason Bush

Teacher
jbush@pacellicatholicschools.com

Wendy Demerath

Instructional Aide
wdemerath@pacellicatholicschools.com

Susan Fix

Instructional Aide
sfix@pacellicatholicschools.com

Kallie Gibson

Counselor
kgibson@pacellicatholicschools.com

Patti Henning

Learning Resources Aide
phenning@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Elaine Jakusz

Teacher
ejakusz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Seija Juidici

High School Spanish Teacher & Middle Science Teacher
sjuidici@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442, 715-344-1890

Lisa Kingston-Durkee

Spanish/Art Teacher
ldurkee@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Lynn Koresh

Instructional Aide
lkoresh@pacellicatholicschools.com

Jason Lake

Teacher
jlake@pacellicatholicschools.com

Lindsy Lemancik

Teacher
llemancik@pacellicatholicschools.com

Isaac List

Teacher
ilist@pacellicatholicschools.com

Ellen Lopas

Principal
elopas@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Kathryn Muegge

Administrative Assistant
kmuegge@pacellicatholicschools.com

Maycie Navis

Teacher
mnavis@pacellicatholicschools.com

Joanne Powell

Counselor
jpowell@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

John Raflik

PhyEd Teacher
jraflik@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2018

Cory Rusch

Teacher
crusch@pacellicatholicschools.com

Jasmine Schnelle

Teachers Aide
jschnelle@pacellicatholicschools.com

Melissa Simkowski

Food Service Assistant
msimkowski@pacellicatholicschools.com

Carly Taccini

Teacher
ctaccini@pacellicatholicschools.com

Stephanie Vaughan

Teacher
svaughan@pacellicatholicschools.com

Mary Vaughan

Administrative Assistant
mvaughan@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Joseph Weyenberg

5th Grade Teacher
jweyenberg@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Sara Wiedmeyer

Teacher
swiedmeyer@pacellicatholicschools.com

Tiffany Wittmus

5th Grade Teacher
twittmus@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Crystal Yarbrough

Teacher
cyarbrough@pacellicatholicschools.com

Jane Yenter

Teacher
jyenter@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

St. Bronislava

Christine Bruns

Instructional Aide
cbruns@pacellicatholicschools.com

Lisa Drews

Wrap Around Care Teacher
ldrews@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Jenna Feltz

Learning Resources
jfeltz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Emily Flottmeyer

Kindergarden Teacher
eflottmeyer@pacellicatholicschools.com

Kallie Gibson

Counselor
kgibson@pacellicatholicschools.com

Julie Glodowski

Kindergarten Teacher
jglodowski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Natalie Jakusz

4K Instructional Aide-Bannach
njakusz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Brenda Krzykowski

2nd Grade Teacher
bkrzykowski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-2015

Lyndsey Larkin

Principal
llarkin@pacellicatholicschools.com

Lindsy Lemancik

Teacher
llemancik@pacellicatholicschools.com

Nancy Lensmire

Instructional Aide
nlensmire@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-2015

Nikki Ligman

4k teacher
nligman@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Elizabeth Meling

1st Grade Teacher
emeling@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Annalisa Okray

Instructional Aide
aokray@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Amy Parks

4th Grade Teacher
aparks@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Jennifer Peterson

3k Instructional Aide
jpeterson@pacellicatholicschools.com

Joan Precourt

3rd Grade Teacher
jprecourt@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Amanda Reimer

Administrative Assistant
areimer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Jean Rosenthal

Preschool Teacher, Wrap Around Care
jrosenthal@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-2015

Karen Severson

4k Teacher
kseverson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Susan Spry

4k Instructional Aide
sspry@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Wendy Turzinski

Instructional Aide
wturzinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Gemma Zdroik

Instructional Aide
gzdroik@pacellicatholicschools.com

St. Stephen

Barb Aavang

Instructional Aide
baavang@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Mary Anderson

Instructional Aide
manderson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Rebeca Anderson

Food Service
randerson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Maureen Arnold

Instructional Aide
marnold@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Holly Bella

Administrative Assistant
hbella@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Carol Bernas

Physical Education
cbernas@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086 715-344-3751

Molly Dombrowski

Kindergarten Teacher
mdombrowski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Amanda Feltz

1st Grade Teacher
afeltz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Rebecca Flaker

3rd Grade Teacher
rflaker@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Lacy Gildenzoph

Music Teacher
lgildenzoph@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751, 715-344-1890, 715-342-2015

Keri Gorski

Teachers Aide
kgorski@pacellicatholicschools.com

Elisabeth Hansel

Extended Care/Recess Supervisor
ehansel@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Pamela Houtman

3rd Grade Teacher
phoutman@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Meghan Kluck

2nd Grade Teacher
mkluck@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Kelley Krebsbach

3rd Grade Teacher
kkrebsbach@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Becki Kretzschmer

Instructional Aide
bkretzschmer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Carol Lawlis

Administrative Assistant
clawlis@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Delaney Lawlis

Teacher
dlawlis@pacellicatholicschools.com

Ann Molski

4th Grade Teacher
amolski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Jamie Nowinski

Principal
jnowinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3731

Jodi Olszewski

Instructional Aide
jolszewski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Lily Paschel

Kindergarten Teacher
lstebor@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Joanne Powell

Counselor
jpowell@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Chris Sekerka

Food Service Director
csekerka@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Lisa Springob

4th Grade Teacher
lspringob@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Melissa Stewart

Learning Rescources Teacher
mstewart@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Michele Tippel

1st Grade Teacher
mtippel@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Jill Yudchitz

Librarian/Instructional Aide
jyudchitz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Sheri Zubella

Teachers Aide
szubella@pacellicatholicschools.com