Faculty/Staff Directory

Early Childhood Center

Jane Cotter

Childcare Teacher
jcotter@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Michelle Daniels

Childcare Assistant Teacher
mdaniels@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Victoria Decker

Childcare Assistant Teacher
vdecker@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Diane Felhofer

Assistant Teacher
dfelhofer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Sara Groshek

Administrative Assistant
sgroshek@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Emily Hansel

Childcare Assistant
emhansel@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Jean Klismith

Childcare Food Service
jklismith@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Lesley Lingofelt-Svihel

Director
lsvihel@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Melinda Miller

Childcare Assistant Teacher
mmiller@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Michelle Morrissey

Childcare Teacher
mmorrissey@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Emily Sankey

Childcare Teacher
esankey@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Stacy Schneider

Preschool Teacher
sschneider@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Jenny Schultz

Child Care Assistant Teacher
jschultz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Meridith Sikorski

Childcare Teacher
msikorski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Courtney Tessmer

Teacher
ctessmer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Suzanne Voltz

Childcare Teacher
svoltz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Robin Werachowski

Childcare Teacher
rwerachowski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

DeeAnn Willner

Childcare Teacher
dwillner@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

High School

Kim Auer

Counselor
kauer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Kim Basala

ESL Aide
kbasala@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Ethan Borchardt

Fitness Center Coordinator
eborchardt@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Terri Bucknell

Administrative Assistant
tbucknell@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Jeff Bushman

Director of Technology
jbushman@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Catalina Cabello

Spanish Teacher
ccabello@pacellicatholicschools.com

Lindsey Canny

English
lcanny@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Jeff Dahlseng

Band Teacher
jdahlseng@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Cindy Engebretson

Administrative Assistant
cengebretson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Joseph Fischer

Custodian
jfischer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Guy Gehrman

English
ggehrman@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Joyce Krusa

Science/PLTW
jkrusa@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Kristi Lensing

French Teacher
klensing@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Tina Lepak

Art/Religion
tlepak@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Lorie Liss

Religion
lliss@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Brian Matteson

Math, PLTW
bmatteson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Michelle Nerren

Learning Resources
mnerren@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Carolyn Orlowski

Food Service Director
corlowski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2000

Danielle Peters

PLTW, Science
dpeters@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Kevin Ponto

Custodian
kponto@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Isaac Pulchinski

Choir Teacher
ipulchinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

John Raflik

Athletic Director/PhyEd Teacher
jraflik@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2018

Sandy Sackmann

Prep Cook
ssackmann@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Wayne Sankey

Dean of Students/Phy Ed Teacher
wsankey@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Maria Schmitz

Biology/Religion/PLTW
mschmitz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Michael Schmoll

History
mschmoll@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Laurie Schroeder

Math
lschroeder@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Chris Sekerka

Food Service
csekerka@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Lisa Shafranski

Student Services Administrative Assistant
lisashafranski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2008

Tom Strojny

Building and Grounds Coordinator
tstrojny@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Larry Theiss

High School Principal
ltheiss@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Bryant White

Math
bwhite@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Brian Winquist

Social Studies
bwinquist@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Middle School

Maureen Brocken

Teacher/Campus Minister
mbrocken@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Jeff Dahlseng

Band Teacher
jdahlseng@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Brooke Decker

Learning Resources Instructional Aide
bdecker@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Terri Greuel

Administrative Assistant
tgreuel@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Elaine Jakusz

Teacher
ejakusz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Lisa Kingston-Durkee

Spanish/Art Teacher
ldurkee@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Dana LaMotte

Technology Integrator/Coding Coach
dlamotte@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Ellen Lopas

Principal
elopas@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Paula Marciniak

Teacher
pmarciniak@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Sherri Moscinski

Technology Support
smoscinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Kim Oelstrom

Learning Resources Teacher
koelstrom@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Sherry Patton

8th Grade Teacher
spatton@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Isaac Pulchinski

Choir Teacher
ipulchinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Felicity Rafalski

5th Grade Teacher
frafalski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

John Raflik

Athletic Director/PhyEd Teacher
jraflik@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2018

Aaron Schulz

Recess/Lunch Aide
aschulz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

LeeAnn Stremkowski

Teacher/Summer Blast Coordinator
lstremkowski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Lani Swick

Counselor
lswick@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Janet Taylor

Art Teacher
jtaylor@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015 715-344-1890 715-344-3751

Sue Theisen

Food Service Employee
stheisen@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Amber Theiss

Music Teacher
atheiss@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015 715-344-3751 715-344-3086

Mary Vaughan

Administrative Assistant
mvaughan@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Joseph Weyenberg

5th Grade Teacher
jweyenberg@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Tiffany Wittmus

5th Grade Teacher
twittmus@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Jane Yenter

Teacher
jyenter@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Joseph Zawacki

Teacher
jzawacki@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

St. Bronislava

Carol Bernas

Physical Education
cbernas@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086 715-344-3751

Emily Butz

1st Grade Teacher
ebutz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Megan Ferro

Childcare
mferro@pacellicatholischools.com
715-342-2015

Megan Ferro

Wrap Around Care Employee
mferro@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Susan Fix

Summerblast Coordinator, Extended care worker
sfix@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Gretchen Frane

Instructional Aide
gfrane@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Julie Glodowski

Kindergarten Teacher
jglodowski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Gregg Hansel

Principal
ghansel@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Lisa Kingston-Durkee

Spanish/Art Teacher
ldurkee@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Brenda Krzykowski

2nd Grade Teacher
bkrzykowski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-2015

Dana LaMotte

Technology Integrator/Coding Coach
dlamotte@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Nancy Lensmire

Instructional Aide
nlensmire@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-2015

Connie Mason

4k instructional aide
cmason@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Samantha Bodden

4k Teacher
sbodden@pacellicatholicschools.com

Sherri Moscinski

Technology Support
smoscinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Vicki Nack

Food Service Employee
vnack@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Avery Petersen

4th Grade Teacher
apetersen@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Joan Precourt

3rd Grade Teacher
jprecourt@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Jean Rosenthal

Preschool Teacher, Wrap Around Care
jrosethal@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-2015

Catherine Sanderson

Librarian
csanderson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-2015

Monica Sankey

4k Teacher
msankey@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Stacey Sankey

Preschool/Childcare Aide
ssankey@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Susan Spry

4k Instructional Aide
sspry@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Wendy Studinski

Administrative Assistant
wstudinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Janet Taylor

Art Teacher
jtaylor@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015 715-344-1890 715-344-3751

Amber Theiss

Music Teacher
atheiss@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015 715-344-3751 715-344-3086

Rebecca Wirtz

Instructional Aide
rwirtz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

St. Stephen

Mary Anderson

Instructional Aide
manderson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Carol Bernas

Physical Education
cbernas@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086 715-344-3751

Shari Carpenter

Administrative Assistant
scarpenter@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Michael Feiten

Kindergarten Teacher
mfeiten@pacellicatholicschools.com

Susan Fix

Summerblast Coordinator, Extended care worker
sfix@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Rebecca Flaker

3rd Grade Teacher
rflaker@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Carla Glinski

Instructional Aide
cglinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Gregg Hansel

Principal
ghansel@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Kathy Hansel

Learning Resources
khansel@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086 715-344-3751

Jordyn Hintz

4k Teacher Bannach
jhintz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Lisa Kingston-Durkee

Spanish/Art Teacher
ldurkee@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Meghan Kluck

2nd Grade Teacher
mkluck@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Kim LaBelle

Kindergarten Teacher
klabelle@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Dana LaMotte

Technology Integrator/Coding Coach
dlamotte@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Ann Molski

1st Grade Teacher
amolski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Sherri Moscinski

Technology Support
smoscinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Jodi Olszewski

Instructional Aide
jolszewski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Amy Parks

4th Grade Teacher
aparks@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Cheryl Plaski

Food Service Employee
715-344-3751

Lindsey Retzki

3rd Grade Teacher
lretzki@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Lisa Springob

4th Grade Teacher
lspringob@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Janet Taylor

Art Teacher
jtaylor@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015 715-344-1890 715-344-3751

Amber Theiss

Music Teacher
atheiss@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015 715-344-3751 715-344-3086

Michele Tippel

1st Grade Teacher
mtippel@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Erin Wysocki

1st Grade Teacher
ewysocki@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Jill Yudchitz

Librarian/Instructional Aide
jyudchitz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Ann Zdroik

Librarian, Educational Assistant
azdroik@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751