Faculty/Staff Directory

Early Childhood Center

Hannah Anderson

Childcare Assistant Teacher
handerson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Jane Cotter

Childcare Teacher
jcotter@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Victoria Decker

Childcare Teacher
vdecker@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Amanda Erickson

Childcare Assistant
aerickson@pacellicatholicschool.com
715-341-2878

Diane Felhofer

Assistant Teacher
dfelhofer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Carolyn Gagnon

Teaching Assistant
cgagnon@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Sara Groshek

Administrative Assistant
sgroshek@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Taylor Henderson

Childcare Assistant
thenderson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Alyssa Higgins

Childcare Teacher
ahiggins@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Liana Hoener

Childcare Floating Teacher
lhoener@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Sharon Kalpinski

4k Instructional Aide
skalpinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Jean Klismith

Childcare Food Service
jklismith@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Stephanie Landis

Childcare Assistant
slandis@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Leigh Ann Laszinski

Instructional Aide/Extended Care Worker
llaszinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Rosalinda Martinez

Childcare Assistant Teacher
rmartinez@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Marilou McCann

Childcare Assistant
mmccann@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Jenifer Meronek

4K Teacher
jmeronek@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Melinda Miller

Childcare Teacher
mmiller@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Michelle Morrissey

Childcare Teacher
mmorrissey@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Karie Mueller

Childcare Teacher
kmueller@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Andrea Mueller

Childcare Teacher
amueller@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Melissa Piesik

4k Teacher Bannach
mpiesik@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Katelyn Polum

Childcare Assistant Teacher
kpolum@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Jenny Schultz

Child Care Assistant Teacher
jschultz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Nichelle Siegler

4k Instructional Aide-Bannach
nsiegler@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Jennifer Stroup

Childcare Director
jstroup@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Robin Werachowski

Childcare Teacher
rwerachowski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

RoxAnn Wilke

4k Teacher
rwilke@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

DeeAnn Willner

Childcare Teacher
dwillner@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

High School

Rebeca Anderson

Food Service
randerson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Kim Auer

Counselor
kauer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Myra Bahan

Math Teacher
mbahan@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Kim Basala

ESL Aide
kbasala@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Kurt Bohman

Science Teacher
kbohman@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2445

Ethan Borchardt

Fitness Center Coordinator
eborchardt@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Jeff Bushman

Director of Technology
jbushman@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Catalina Cabello

Spanish Teacher
ccabello@pacellicatholicschools.com

Lindsey Canny

English
lcanny@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Karen Danczyk

Administrative Assistant
kdanczyk@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Duane Degler

Custodian
ddegler@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Cindy Engebretson

Administrative Assistant
cengebretson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Joseph Fischer

Custodian
jfischer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Guy Gehrman

English
ggehrman@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Nathan Kroshus

Band Teacher
nkroshus@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442, 715-344-1890

Joyce Krusa

Science/PLTW
jkrusa@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Tina Lepak

Art/Religion
tlepak@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Lorie Liss

Religion
lliss@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Brian Matteson

Math, PLTW
bmatteson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Michelle Nerren

Learning Resources
mnerren@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Daryl O'Neill

Social Studies Teacher
doneill@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Carolyn Orlowski

Food Service Director
corlowski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2000

Isaac Pulchinski

Choir Teacher
ipulchinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

John Raflik

Athletic Director/PhyEd Teacher
jraflik@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2018

Wayne Sankey

Dean of Students/Phy Ed Teacher
wsankey@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Michael Schmoll

History
mschmoll@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Laurie Schroeder

Math
lschroeder@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Chris Sekerka

Food Service
csekerka@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Lisa Shafranski

Student Services Administrative Assistant
lisashafranski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2008

Tom Strojny

Building and Grounds Coordinator
tstrojny@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Larry Theiss

High School Principal
ltheiss@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Margaret Wendt

Food Service Employee
mwendt@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Middle School

Maureen Brocken

Teacher/Campus Minister
mbrocken@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Brooke Decker

Learning Resources Instructional Aide
bdecker@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Lacy Gildenzoph

Music Teacher K-5
lgildenzoph@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751 Steves

Lacy Gildenzoph

Music Teacher
lgildenzoph@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751, 715-344-1890, 715-342-2015

Terri Greuel

Administrative Assistant
tgreuel@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Elaine Jakusz

Teacher
ejakusz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Lisa Kingston-Durkee

Spanish/Art Teacher
ldurkee@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Nathan Kroshus

Band Teacher
nkroshus@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442, 715-344-1890

Dana LaMotte

Technology Integrator/Coding Coach
dlamotte@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Ellen Lopas

Principal
elopas@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Paula Marciniak

Teacher
pmarciniak@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Sherri Moscinski

Technology Support
smoscinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Kim Oelstrom

Learning Resources Teacher
koelstrom@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Sherry Patton

8th Grade Teacher
spatton@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Joanne Powell

Counselor
jpowell@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Isaac Pulchinski

Choir Teacher
ipulchinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

John Raflik

Athletic Director/PhyEd Teacher
jraflik@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2018

Aaron Schulz

Recess/Lunch Aide
aschulz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

LeeAnn Stremkowski

Teacher/Summer Blast Coordinator
lstremkowski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Janet Taylor

Art Teacher
jtaylor@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015 715-344-1890 715-344-3751

Sue Theisen

Food Service Employee
stheisen@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Mary Vaughan

Administrative Assistant
mvaughan@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Joseph Weyenberg

5th Grade Teacher
jweyenberg@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Tiffany Wittmus

5th Grade Teacher
twittmus@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Jane Yenter

Teacher
jyenter@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Joseph Zawacki

Teacher
jzawacki@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

St. Bronislava

Carol Bernas

Physical Education
cbernas@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086 715-344-3751

Megan Ferro

Childcare
mferro@pacellicatholischools.com
715-342-2015

Megan Ferro

Wrap Around Care Employee
mferro@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Susan Fix

Summerblast Coordinator, Extended care worker
sfix@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Lacy Gildenzoph

Music Teacher K-5
lgildenzoph@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751 Steves

Lacy Gildenzoph

Music Teacher
lgildenzoph@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751, 715-344-1890, 715-342-2015

Julie Glodowski

Kindergarten Teacher
jglodowski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Gregg Hansel

Principal
ghansel@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Jessica Herrmann

1st Grade Teacher
jherrmann@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Lisa Kingston-Durkee

Spanish/Art Teacher
ldurkee@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Brenda Krzykowski

2nd Grade Teacher
bkrzykowski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-2015

Dana LaMotte

Technology Integrator/Coding Coach
dlamotte@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Nancy Lensmire

Instructional Aide
nlensmire@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-2015

Connie Mason

4k instructional aide
cmason@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Samantha Messner

4k Teacher
smessner@pacellicatholicschools.com

Sherri Moscinski

Technology Support
smoscinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Vicki Nack

Food Service Employee
vnack@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Joan Precourt

3rd Grade Teacher
jprecourt@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Amanda Reimer

Administrative Assistant
areimer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Jean Rosenthal

Preschool Teacher, Wrap Around Care
jrosethal@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-2015

Catherine Sanderson

Librarian
csanderson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-2015

Monica Sankey

4k Teacher
msankey@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Stacey Sankey

Preschool/Childcare Aide
ssankey@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Susan Spry

4k Instructional Aide
sspry@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Wendy Studinski

Administrative Assistant
wstudinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Janet Taylor

Art Teacher
jtaylor@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015 715-344-1890 715-344-3751

Wendy Turzinski

Instructional Aide/Events Coordinator
wturzinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015/715-341-2445

Rebecca Wirtz

Instructional Aide
rwirtz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

St. Stephen

Barb Aavang

Instructional Aide
baavang@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Mary Anderson

Instructional Aide
manderson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Holly Bella

Administrative Assistant
hbella@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Carol Bernas

Physical Education
cbernas@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086 715-344-3751

Molly Dombrowski

Kindergarten Teacher
mdombrowski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Michael Feiten

Kindergarten Teacher
mfeiten@pacellicatholicschools.com

Susan Fix

Summerblast Coordinator, Extended care worker
sfix@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Rebecca Flaker

3rd Grade Teacher
rflaker@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Michelle Gachnang

4th Grade Teacher
mgachnang@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Lacy Gildenzoph

Music Teacher
lgildenzoph@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751, 715-344-1890, 715-342-2015

Lacy Gildenzoph

Music Teacher K-5
lgildenzoph@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751 Steves

Carla Glinski

Instructional Aide
cglinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Gregg Hansel

Principal
ghansel@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Kathy Hansel

Learning Resources
khansel@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086 715-344-3751

Elisabeth Hansel

Extended Care/Recess Supervisor
ehansel@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Jessica Johnson

Instructional Aide
jjohnson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Lisa Kingston-Durkee

Spanish/Art Teacher
ldurkee@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Meghan Kluck

2nd Grade Teacher
mkluck@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Natalie Kluck

3rd grade teacher
nkluck@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Kim LaBelle

Kindergarten Teacher
klabelle@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Dana LaMotte

Technology Integrator/Coding Coach
dlamotte@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Ann Molski

2nd Grade Teacher
amolski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Sherri Moscinski

Technology Support
smoscinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Mary Okray

Kindergarten Aide
mokray@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Jodi Olszewski

Instructional Aide
jolszewski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Amy Parks

4th Grade Teacher
aparks@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Chris Sekerka

Food Service
csekerka@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Lisa Springob

4th Grade Teacher
lspringob@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Janet Taylor

Art Teacher
jtaylor@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015 715-344-1890 715-344-3751

Michele Tippel

1st Grade Teacher
mtippel@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Erin Wysocki

1st Grade Teacher
ewysocki@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Jill Yudchitz

Librarian/Instructional Aide
jyudchitz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086