hero image

Faculty/Staff Directory

Early Childhood Center

Hannah Anderson

Childcare Assistant Teacher
handerson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Jane Cotter

Childcare Teacher
jcotter@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Victoria Decker

Childcare Teacher
vdecker@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Diane Felhofer

Assistant Teacher
dfelhofer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Shaina Gagas

Childcare Teacher
sgagas@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Carolyn Gagnon

Teaching Assistant
cgagnon@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Sara Groshek

Administrative Assistant
sgroshek@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Liana Hoener

Childcare Floating Teacher
lhoener@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Lorilei Horgan

Childcare Assistant Teacher
lhorgan@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Sharon Kalpinski

4k Instructional Aide
skalpinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Celeste Kildahl

Childcare Teacher
ckildahl@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Jean Klismith

Childcare Food Service
jklismith@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Rosalinda Martinez

Childcare Assistant Teacher
rmartinez@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Tori McDonald

Childcare Assistant
vmcdonald@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Jenifer Meronek

4K Teacher
jmeronek@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Emma Michalek

Childcare Assistant Teacher
emichalek@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Melinda Miller

Childcare Teacher
mmiller@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Michelle Morrissey

Childcare Teacher
mmorrissey@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Cindy O'Sullivan

Director
cosullivan@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Jordan Olszewski

Teacher Aide
jolszewski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Alyssa Opalewski

Childcare Teacher
aopalewski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Mickey Reif

Teacher Aide
mreif@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Jenny Schultz

Child Care Assistant Teacher
jschultz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Sara Soukop

Childcare Assistant Teacher
ssoukup@pacellicatholicschools.com

Kathryn Spoerl

Childcare Assistant
kspoerl@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Paula West

Cook/Food Program Coordinator
pwest@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

RoxAnn Wilke

4k Teacher
rwilke@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

DeeAnn Willner

Assistant Childcare Teacher
dwillner@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

Alexis Wojcik

Teacher Aide
awojcik@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2878

High School

Kim Auer

Counselor
kauer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Myra Bahan

Math Teacher
mbahan@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Kim Basala

ESL Aide
kbasala@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Ethan Borchardt

Fitness Center Coordinator
eborchardt@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Jeff Bushman

Director of Technology
jbushman@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Catalina Cabello

Spanish Teacher
ccabello@pacellicatholicschools.com

Lindsey Canny

English
lcanny@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Karen Danczyk

Administrative Assistant
kdanczyk@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Duane Degler

Custodian
ddegler@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Cindy Engebretson

Administrative Assistant
cengebretson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Tony Fannin

Instructional Aide
tfannin@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2445

Joseph Fischer

Custodian
jfischer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Guy Gehrman

English
ggehrman@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Philip Grygleski

Learning Resources Aide/ Middle School Religion Teacher
pgrygleski@gmail.com
715-341-2442

Steve Hall

Cook
shall@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Nathan Kroshus

Band Teacher
nkroshus@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442, 715-344-1890

Joyce Krusa

Science/PLTW
jkrusa@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Tina Lepak

Art/Religion
tlepak@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Lorie Liss

Religion
lliss@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Kaihua Liu

Math Teacher
kliu@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Michelle Nerren

Learning Resources
mnerren@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

John Raflik

Athletic Director/PhyEd Teacher
jraflik@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2018

Wayne Sankey

Dean of Students/Phy Ed Teacher
wsankey@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Michael Schmoll

History
mschmoll@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Laurie Schroeder

Math
lschroeder@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Chris Sekerka

Food Service Director
csekerka@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Theresa Shulfer

Science Teacher
tshulfer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442 / 715-344-1890

Matthew Staiert

Food Service Worker
mstaiert@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2445

Tom Strojny

Building and Grounds Coordinator
tstrojny@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Larry Theiss

High School Principal
ltheiss@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Jacob Voelker

Social Studies Teacher
jvoelker@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Dawn Welling

Choir Director
dwelling@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442/715-344-1890

Joseph Zawacki

Teacher
jzawacki@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Middle School

Philip Grygleski

Learning Resources Aide/ Middle School Religion Teacher
pgrygleski@gmail.com
715-341-2442

Patti Henning

Learning Resources Aide
phenning@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Elaine Jakusz

Teacher
ejakusz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Lisa Kingston-Durkee

Spanish/Art Teacher
ldurkee@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Nathan Kroshus

Band Teacher
nkroshus@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442, 715-344-1890

Dana LaMotte

Computer Science Teacher/Technology Integrator
dlamotte@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Ellen Lopas

Principal
elopas@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Annabel Maas

Science Teacher
amaas@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Paula Marciniak

Teacher
pmarciniak@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Greg Miller

6/7 Teacher
gmiller@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Sherri Moscinski

Technology Support
smoscinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Kathy Muegge

Administrative Assistant
kmuegge@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Annalisa Okray

Instructional Aide
aokray@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Sherry Patton

8th Grade Teacher
spatton@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Joanne Powell

Counselor
jpowell@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

John Raflik

Athletic Director/PhyEd Teacher
jraflik@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2018

Aaron Schulz

Recess/Lunch Aide
aschulz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Theresa Shulfer

Science Teacher
tshulfer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442 / 715-344-1890

LeeAnn Stremkowski

Learning Resources Teacher/Summer Blast Coordinator
lstremkowski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Sue Theisen

Food Service Employee
stheisen@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Mary Vaughan

Administrative Assistant
mvaughan@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Dawn Welling

Choir Director
dwelling@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442/715-344-1890

Joseph Weyenberg

5th Grade Teacher
jweyenberg@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Tiffany Wittmus

5th Grade Teacher
twittmus@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Jane Yenter

Teacher
jyenter@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

St. Bronislava

Mikayla A Dombrowski

Instructional Aide/Swing Teacher/Extended Care
mikayladombrowski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Jenna Feltz

Learning Resources
jfeltz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Julie Glodowski

Kindergarten Teacher
jglodowski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Steve Hall

Cook
shall@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Gregory Kaster

Elementary School Principal
gkaster@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751/715-342-2015

Tricia Koziczkowski

Instructional Aide
tkoziczkowski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Brenda Krzykowski

2nd Grade Teacher
bkrzykowski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-2015

Dana LaMotte

Computer Science Teacher/Technology Integrator
dlamotte@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Nancy Lensmire

Instructional Aide
nlensmire@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-2015

Nikki Ligman

4k teacher
nligman@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Connie Mason

4k instructional aide
cmason@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Elizabeth Meling

1st Grade Teacher
emeling@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Sherri Moscinski

Technology Support
smoscinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Vicki Nack

Food Service Employee
vnack@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Amy Parks

4th Grade Teacher
aparks@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Joan Precourt

3rd Grade Teacher
jprecourt@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Amanda Reimer

Administrative Assistant
areimer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Jean Rosenthal

Preschool Teacher, Wrap Around Care
jrosethal@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-2015

Monica Sankey

4k Teacher
msankey@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Stacey Sankey

Preschool/Childcare Aide
ssankey@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Susan Spry

4k Instructional Aide
sspry@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

Janet Taylor

Specials Teacher (Art, Phy Ed, Music)
jtaylor@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015 / 715-344-3751

Wendy Turzinski

Instructional Aide
wturzinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-342-2015

St. Stephen

Barb Aavang

Instructional Aide
baavang@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Mary Anderson

Instructional Aide
manderson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Rebeca Anderson

Food Service
randerson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Maureen Arnold

Instructional Aide
marnold@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Holly Bella

Administrative Assistant
hbella@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Carol Bernas

Physical Education
cbernas@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086 715-344-3751

Molly Dombrowski

Kindergarten Teacher
mdombrowski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Michael Feiten

4th Grade Teacher
mfeiten@pacellicatholicschools.com

Amanda Feltz

1st Grade Teacher
afeltz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Susan Fix

Summerblast Coordinator, Extended care worker
sfix@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Rebecca Flaker

3rd Grade Teacher
rflaker@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Emily Flottmeyer

2nd Grade Teacher
eflottmeyer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Lacy Gildenzoph

Music Teacher
lgildenzoph@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751, 715-344-1890, 715-342-2015

Elisabeth Hansel

Extended Care/Recess Supervisor
ehansel@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Jessica Johnson

Instructional Aide
jjohnson@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Natalie Kluck

3rd grade teacher
nkluck@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Meghan Kluck

2nd Grade Teacher
mkluck@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Becki Kretzschmer

Instructional Aide
bkretzschmer@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Dana LaMotte

Computer Science Teacher/Technology Integrator
dlamotte@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Ellen Lopas

Principal
elopas@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Ann Molski

2nd Grade Teacher
amolski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Sherri Moscinski

Technology Support
smoscinski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-1890

Mary Okray

Kindergarten Aide
mokray@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Jodi Olszewski

Instructional Aide
jolszewski@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Chris Sekerka

Food Service Director
csekerka@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-341-2442

Lisa Springob

4th Grade Teacher
lspringob@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Melissa Stewart

Learning Rescources Teacher
mstewart@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Michele Tippel

1st Grade Teacher
mtippel@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086

Erin Wysocki

Kindergarten Teacher
ewysocki@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3751

Jill Yudchitz

Librarian/Instructional Aide
jyudchitz@pacellicatholicschools.com
715-344-3086